Blue Light Boogie: Coffee Time

Oct 10, 2018

Credit Matthias Ripp / Flickr Creative Commons

Playlist #1925 Sep. 28, 2018

“Blue Light Boogie”, Cozy Eggleston, Honkers And Barwalkers vol. 1, Delmark Records, http://www.delmark.com

“Right On Time”, Guy Davis, Chocolate To The Bone, Red House Records, http://www.guydavis.com http://www.redhouserecords.com

“Right On Time”, Eric Bibb, Natural Light, Earthbeat Records, http://www.ericbibb.com

“Tick Tock”, The Vaughn Brothers, Family Style, Epic Records, http://www.srvofficial.com http://www.jimmievaughn.com http://www.epicrecords.com

“Stop The Clock”, The Blasters, The Blasters, Slash Records, http://www.theblasters.com

“Time Has Come Today”, Chambers Brothers, Goin’ Uptown, Sony Music Special Products

“Time Bomb”, Sue Foley/ Deborah Coleman/ Roxanne Potvin, Time Bomb, RUF Records, http://www.suefoley.com http://www.roxannepotvin.com http://www.rufrecords.de

“Night Time Is The Right Time”, Aretha Franklin, Aritha’s Blues, Rhino Records, http://www.arethafranklin.net http://www.rhino.com

“Blues Around Midnight”, Lowell Fulson, Blues Around Midnight (various artists), Flair Records

“In The Midnight Hour”, Wilson Pickett, Greatest Hits, Atlantic Records, http://www.wilsonpickett.com http://www.atlanticrecords.com

“Midnight Hour Blues”, David Bromberg, Sideman Serenade, Rounder Records, http://www.davidbromberg.net http://www.rounder.com

“Midnite Hour”, Nick Curran And The Nitelifes, Doctor Velvet, Blind Pig Records, http://www.blindpigrecords.com

“Meet Me At Midnight”, Maria Muldaur, Meet Me At Midnight, Black Top Records, http://www.mariamuldaur.com

“Midnight Drive”, Kinsey Report, Midnight Drive, Alligator Records, http://www.kinseyreportband.com http://www.alligator.com

“The Coffee Grind”, Hank Ballard And The Midnighters, Mr. Rhythym And Blues, King Records

“Black Coffee”, Maria Muldaur, A Woman Alone With The Blues, Telarc Records, http://www.mariamuldaur.com

“Coffee Break”, Bob Margolin, Up And In, Alligator Records, http://www.bobmargolin.com http://www.alligator.com

“Coffee Man”, Calvin Owens, The House Is Burnin’, Sawdust Alley Records

“Coffee And Cigarettes”, Guitar Shorty, I Go Wild, Evidence Records, http://www.guitarshorty.com

“Caffeine And Nicotine”, Popa Chubby, Hit The High Hard One Popa Chubby Live, Prime CD, https://www.popachubby.com

“My Last Cigarette”, Popa Chubby, The Good The Bad And The Chubby, Blind Pig Records, https://wwwpopachubby.com http://www.blindpigrecords.com

“Cigarette Blues”, Tom Ball and Kenny Sultan, Filthy Rich, Flying Fish Records, http://www.tomballkennysultan.com

“Payday”, Mississippi John Hurt, The Complete Studio Recordings, Vanguard Records, http://www.vanguardrecords.com

“Payday Blues”, Dan Hicks And The Hot Licks, Alive And Lickin’, Surfdog Records, http://www.danhicks.net http://www.surfdog.com

“Payday”, Little Mike And The Tornadoes, Payday, Blind Pig Records, http://www.littlemikeandthetornadoes.com http://www.blindpigrecords.com

“Paycheck In My Pocket”, Shirley Johnson, Mojo Mamas (various artists), Blue Chicago Records, http://www.bluechicago.com