Blue Light Boogie: Look Who's Coming to...Festival

Jul 25, 2018

Credit Timo Räisänen / Flickr Creative Commons

Playlist #1915 Jul. 20, 2018

“Blue Light Boogie”, Cozy Eggleston, Honkers And Barwalkers vol. 1 (various artists), Delmark Records, http://www.delmark.com

“Lonely Tracks”, Laney Lou And The Bird Dogs, http://www.thebird-dogs.com

“Fat Bottom Girls”, Laney Lou And The Bird Dogs, http://www.thebird-dogs.com

“Home Cookin’”, Benyaro, http://www.benyaro.com

“Pimp Wife”, Benyaro, http://www.benyaro.com

“Is It Worth It”, Benyaro, http://www.benyaro.com

“Key To The Highway”, Lloyd Jones, Highway Bound, Underworld Records, http://www.lloydjonesmusic.com http://www.underworldindierecords.com

“Good Morning Little Schoolgirl”, Lloyd Jones, Highway Bound, Underworld Records, http://www.lloydjonesmusic.com http://www.underworldindierecords.com

“Good Night Irene”, Lloyd Jones, Highway Bound, Underworld Records, http://www.lloydjonesmusic.com http://www.underworldindierecords.com

“Moon Goes Missing”, Carolyn Wonderland, Moon Goes Missing, Home Records, http://www.carolynwonderland.com

“Open Eyes”, Carolyn Wonderland, Moon Goes Missing, Home Records, http://www.carolynwonderland.com

“Swamp”, Carolyn Wonderland, Moon Goes Missing, Home Records, http://www.carolynwonderland.com

“Waitin’ For The Bus”, ZZ Top, Tres Hombres, Warner Brothers Records, http://www.zztop.com http://www.warnerbrosrecords.com

“Jesus Just Left Chicago”, ZZ Top, Tres Hombres, Warner Brothers Records, http://www.zztop.com http://www.warnerbrosrecords.com

“La Grange”, ZZ Top, Tres Hombres, Warner Brothers Records, http://www.zztop.com http://www.warnerbrosrecords.com

“Sirens”, Dead Presleys, http://www.deadpresleys.com

“Devil In A Doublewide”, Too Slim And The Taildraggers, Anthology, Underworld Records, http://www.tooslim.org http://www.underworldindierecords.com

“Wish I Was Fishin’”, Too Slim And The Taildraggers, Anthology, Underworld Records, http://www.tooslim.org http://www.underworldindierecords.com

“Silent Movies”, Madisen Ward And The Mama Bear, http://www.madisenwardandthemamabear.com http://www.ypradio.org/live-event/npr-tiny-desk-concerts

“Sorrows And Woes”, Madisen Ward And The Mama Bear, http://www.madisenwardandthemamabear.com http://www.ypradio.org/live-event/npr-tiny-desk-concerts

“Daisy Jane”, Madisen Ward And The Mama Bear, http://www.madisenwardandthemamabear.com http://www.ypradio.org/live-event/npr-tiny-desk-concerts

“Hit Me”, Alder Lights, http://www.alderlights.com

“Come Hang Out”, AJR, http://www.ajrbrothers.com

“I’m Not Famous”, AJR, http://www.ajrbrothers.com

“Burn The House Down”, AJR, http://www.ajrbrothers.com

“Home”, Phillip Phillips, http://www.phillipphillips.com

“Gone”, Phillip Phillips, http://www.phillipphillips.com

“Raging Fire”, Phillip Phillips, http://www.phillipphillips.com