Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Contact YPR

Mailing Address:
Yellowstone Public Radio
1500 University Drive
Billings, MT 59101

Comments, Questions:
Office Phone: 406-657-2941
Toll Free: 800-441-2941
Fax: 406-657-2977

Station Staff:

Ken Siebert, General Manager
ken@ypradio.org, 406-657-2945

Jen Cleland, Development and Major Gifts
jen@ypradio.org, 406-657-2974

Rachel Cramer, Bozeman Reporter

Kayla Desroches, Reporter
kayla@ypradio.org, 406-657-2940

Kay Erickson, All Things Considered Host/Reporter
kerickson@ypradio.org, 406-657-2971

Jamie Granzella, Business and Finance Manager
jamie@ypradio.org, 406-657-2944

Art Hooker, Broadcast Operations/Blues Programmer
ahooker@ypradio.org, 406-657-2970

Wesley Jessen, Technical Operations
wjessen@ypradio.org, 406-657-2988

Kaitlyn Nicholas, Tribal Affairs Reporter
kaitlyn@ypradio.org, 406-657-2963

Derek Nichols, Equipment Tech
derek@ypradio.org, 406-657-2976

Jim Nichols, Chief Engineer
jnichols@ypradio.org, 406-657-2976

Nicky Ouellet, News Director
nicky@ypradio.org, 406-657-2972

Jess Sheldahl, Morning Edition Host
jess@ypradio.org, 406-657-2961

Claire Tevaseu, Social Media and Marketing Associate

Kevin Trevellyan, Statehouse Reporter

Renee Voorhis, Business Support Manager, Underwriting
renee@ypradio.org, 406-657-2978