Blue Light Boogie: Party, Wine, Cars, Bars, Guitars, Biscuits

Jul 3, 2019

Playlist #1306 Saturday June 1, 2019

“Blue Light Boogie”, Cozy Eggleston, Honkers And Barwalkers vol. 1, Delmark Records, http://www.delmark.com

“Reel Rock Party”, Nick Curran And The Lowlifes, Reform School Girl, Eclecto Groove Records, http://www.deltagrooveproductions.com

“Party’s On”, Jumpin’ Jack Benny, I’ll Be Alright, Boppin Records

“The Party’s Still Going On”, Marcia Ball, Roadside Attractions, Alligator Records, http://www.marciaball.com http://www.alligator.com

“Wine And Women”, Grady Champion, Shanachie Days, Grady Shady Music, http://www.gradychampion.com

“Wine Do Your Stuff”, Commander Cody, Dopers Drunks And Everyday Losers, Blind Pig Records, http://www.commandercody.com http://www.blindpigrecords.com

“Fine Wine”, Tweed Funk, Love Is, Tweed Tone Records

“Pink Champagne”, Mitch Woods And His Rocket 88’s, Solid Gold Cadillac, Blind Pig Records, http://www.mitchwoods.com http://www.blindpigrecords.com

“Indian Cars, Indian Bars”, Gary Small And The Coyote Brothers, Hostiles And Renegades, Tin Star Records, http://www.coyotebros.net

“Cars, Bars, And Guitars”, Tommy McCoy, Late In The Lonely Night, Earwig Records, http://www.tommymccoyblues.com http://www.earwigmusic.com

“Cool Guitars”, Jimmy Thackery And The Drivers, Drive To Survive, Blind Pig Records, http://www.jimmythackery.com http://www.blindpigrecords.com

“What Good Can Drinkin’ Do”, Carolyn Wonderland, Peace Meal, Bismeaux Records, http://www.carolynwonderland.com http://www.bismeauxrecords.bandcamp.com

“Closing Time”, Albert Castiglia, Keepin On, Blues Leaf Records, http://www.albertcastiglia.net http://www.bluesleaf.com

“The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me)”, Tom Waits, Drink At The Bar, Flood Records, http://www.tomwaits.com

“(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction”, Junior Wells, Songs Of The Stones All Blues’d Up, Compendium Media Group

“I Can’t Be Satisfied”, Muddy Waters, Hard Again, Blue Sky Records, https://www.muddywatersofficial.com

“Satisfy Susie”, Lonnie Mack, Strike Like Lightning, Alligator Records, http://www.alligator.com

“No Expectations”, Hans Theessink, Jedermann Remixed The Soundtrack, Blue Groove Records, http://www.theessink.com

“Love In Vain”, Rolling Stones, Let It Bleed, Decca Records, http://www.rollingstones.com

“Love The One You’re With/ You Can’t Always Get What You Want”, Neville Brothers, Live On Planet Earth, A&M Records

“The Biscuit Is Back”, RJ Mischo, Make It Good, Delta Groove Music, http://www.rjblues.com http://www.deltagrooveproductions.com

“Cathead Biscuit Gospel”, The Sauceboss, Love At The Green Parrot, Burning Disk Inc., http://www.sauceboss.com

“Butter My Biscuits”, Biscuit Miller, Blues With A Smile, Blue Bass Entertainment, http://www.biscuitmiller.com

“Ball And Chain”, Strata-Tones, Dressed Up To Fess Up, Fruition Records

“Chains And Things”, B. B. King, King Of The Blues (Box Set), MCA Records

“Chained And Bound”, Otis Redding, The Ultimate Otis Redding, Warner Special Products, http://www.otisredding.com

“Chain Of Fools”, The Commitments, Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, MCA Records