Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
Our signal in the Helena area is currently down due to a power outage.

Friends of Yellowstone Public Radio

Next Meeting of the Board of Directors, Friends of Yellowstone Public Radio, Inc.:    
Tuesday, July 26th, 2022, at 5PM in the YPR conference room
Operating Agreement 2017
Meeting Minutes of the Friends of Yellowstone Public Radio
Friends of Yellowstone Public Radio, Inc., is a not-for-profit corporation under Internal Revenue Code Section 501(c)(3) and is classified as other than a private foundation. Friends of Yellowstone Public Radio raises funds to provide financial and other support to Yellowstone Public Radio, a public radio network with stations licensed to and operated by Montana State University Billings. Support provided by Friends of Yellowstone Public Radio, Inc., includes fund raising, money management and investment assistance, positive community relations, a volunteer system, and related administrative services.
Friends of Yellowstone Public Radio, Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors, whose membership is listed below:


Scott Mitchell, President
VACANT, Vice President
Malcolm Goodrich, Treasurer
Janna Wittenberg, Secretary
Barbara Sample, Past President

JoAnn Eder
Susan Foster
Terri & Les Kaercher
Mary McNally
Anita Pagliaro
Horatio Potter
Curt Starr


Melissa Boehm
Tami Haaland
Doxey Hatch

Ken Siebert, YPR General Manager
Stefani Hicswa, MSUB Chancellor

John Burg
Doug Ezell
Robert Hylton
Marilyn Kramer
Mark Parker


Executive Committee
Malcom Goodrich
Jamie Granzella (non-voting)
Scott Mitchell, Chair
Barbara Sample
Ken Siebert
Janna Wittenberg

Nominating Committee
Barbara Sample, Chair

Finance, Investment, and Audit Committee
Malcom Goodrich, Chair
Susan Foster
Jamie Granzella (non-voting)
John Jacobsen
Scott Mitchell
Barbara Sample
Barb Shafer
Ken Siebert (non-voting)
Curt Starr