Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Friends of Yellowstone Public Radio, Inc.

Next Meeting of the Board of Directors, Friends of Yellowstone Public Radio, Inc.:    
Tuesday, August 6, 2024, 5pm, YPR Conference Room, 406 Marbara Lane, Billings
Operating Agreement 2017
Meeting Minutes of the Friends of Yellowstone Public Radio
Friends of Yellowstone Public Radio, Inc., is a not-for-profit corporation under Internal Revenue Code Section 501(c)(3) and is classified as other than a private foundation. Friends of Yellowstone Public Radio raises funds to provide financial and other support to Yellowstone Public Radio, a public radio network with stations licensed to and operated by Montana State University Billings. Support provided by Friends of Yellowstone Public Radio, Inc., includes fund raising, money management and investment assistance, positive community relations, a volunteer system, and related administrative services.
Friends of Yellowstone Public Radio, Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors, whose membership is listed below:



Scott Mitchell, President
TO BE FILLED, Vice President
Emma Fuller, Treasurer
Janna Wittenberg, Secretary
Barbara Sample, Past President

Emmy Chuck
Joan "Mutt" Dickson
Denice Elison
Susan Foster
Don Gimbel
Terri & Les Kaercher
Barbara Phinney
Horatio Potter
Abbey Wink


Susan Gilbertz
Melissa Boehm


Ken Siebert, General Manager
Stefani Hicswa, Chancellor, MSU Billings


John Burg
Doug Ezell
Marilyn Kramer
Mark Parker
Robert Hylton


Executive Committee

Jamie Granzella (non-voting)
Scott Mitchell, Chair
Barbara Sample
Ken Siebert
Janna Wittenberg

Nominating Committee

Susan Foster, Chair
Jill Hirschi
Scott Mitchell
Anita Pagliaro
Ken Siebert

Finance, Investment, and Audit Committee

Emma Fuller, Chair
John Jacobsen
Susan Foster
Malcom Goodrich
Don Gimbel
Jamie Granzella (non-voting)
Scott Mitchell
Barbara Sample
Barb Shafer
Ken Siebert (non-voting)